Linkin Park Recharged

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0093624941149 | ID: 350347


Ordered 3 pcs., verifying availability
Free delivery over €299

Available on request

Verify availability

Linkin Park Recharged

Side A
A1    –Linkin Park x Steve Aoki    A Light That Never Comes    3:50
A2    –Linkin Park    Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)    6:20
A3    –Linkin Park    Lost In The Echo (KillSonik Remix)    5:10

Side B
B1    –Linkin Park    Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)    3:01
B2    –Linkin Park    I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix)    4:01
B3    –Linkin Park    Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)    4:51
B4    –Linkin Park    Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix)    5:28

Side C
C1    –Linkin Park    Powerless (Enferno Remix)    6:08
C2    –Linkin Park    Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)    4:47
C3    –Linkin Park    Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)    6:01

Side D
D1    –Linkin Park    Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix)    3:54
D2    –Linkin Park    I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)    6:12
D3    –Linkin Park    Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)    4:30
D4    –Linkin Park x Steve Aoki    A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)    4:40

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Linkin Park

Recording year


Set Content



Country of Artist



Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year


Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Linkin Park Recharged or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Linkin Park Recharged
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.