The Smiths Louder Than Bombs

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0825646658770 | ID: 350645

The Smiths Louder Than Bombs


In stock for online shop 1 piece
Free delivery over €299
24 points
Shipped on 2020-07-06

Estimated delivery 2020-07-13

The Smiths Louder Than Bombs

A1    Is It Really So Strange?    3:02
A2    Sheila Take A Bow    2:41
A3    Shoplifters Of The World Unite    2:57
A4    Sweet And Tender Hooligan    3:33
A5    Half A Person    3:35
A6    London    2:06
B1    Panic    2:17
B2    Girl Afraid    2:48
B3    Shakespeare's Sister    2:08
B4    William, It Was Really Nothing    2:10
B5    You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby    3:21
B6    Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now    3:34
C1    Ask    3:15
C2    Golden Lights    2:38
C3    Oscillate Wildly    3:26
C4    These Things Take Time    2:21
C5    Rubber Ring    3:46
C6    Back To The Old House    3:04
D1    Hand In Glove    3:10
D2    Stretch Out And Wait    2:37
D3    Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want    1:50
D4    This Night Has Opened My Eyes    3:40
D5    Unloveable    3:55
D6    Asleep    4:16

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Smiths



Set Content


Country of Artist


Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own The Smiths Louder Than Bombs or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | The Smiths Louder Than Bombs
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.