You will find our "cookies" delicious
The purpose of the cookies of the Muziker website is to make your visit to us a pleasant experience at all times. Consent to the use of all cookies by clicking the "I agree" button, or in the settings select only the ones you like. More information.

Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol.1 (2 LP)

Ordered from our supplier 5 pcs.
The delivery time will be specified after ordering from our supplier.
42.40 €
44.60 €
- 4 %
Vinyl Record Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol.1 (2 LP)

Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol.1 (2 LP)

42.40 €
44.60 €
- 4 %

Product code: 0602547625748 | ID: 1102475

Get a better price     
Buy at least two LP records and in the shopping cart use discount code MASHUP . The more items you buy, the higher discount you get. This code can be used also in a combination of LP records and merch products.
Save more by buying multiple LP records at once. Use MASHUP code in the cart and get quantity discount.

Ice Cube - War & Peace Vol.1 (2 LP)

A1   Ask About Me
A2   Pushin' Weight
A3   Dr. Frankenstein
A4   **** Dying
B1   War & Peace
B2   Ghetto Vet
B3   Greed
B4   MP
B5   Cash Over ***
C1   The Curse Of Money
C2   The Peckin' Order
C3   Limos, Demos & Bimbos
C4   Once Upon A Time In The Projects 2
C5   If I Was ******' You
D1   X-*******
D2   Extradition
D3   3 Strikes You In
D4   Penitentiary

Parameters and specifications





Artist / Theme

Ice Cube



Original Colour by Producer


Release year


Set Content

Package Contents

Recommended accessories