We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Helloween Starlight (8 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 4050538382211 | ID: 350209

Helloween Starlight (8 LP)


In stock for online shop 2 pcs.
shipped TODAY

Estimated delivery 2021-01-27

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Helloween Starlight (8 LP)

Helloween (Red Vinyl)
A1 Starlight 5:15
A2 Murderer 4:25
A3 Warrior 4:00
B1 Victim Of Fate 6:39
B2 Cry For Freedom 6:07
Judas (Yellow Vinyl)
A1 Judas 4:42
B1 Ride The Sky (Live) 7:22
B2 Guardians (Live) 4:34
Walls Of Jericho (Orange Vinyl)
A1 Walls Of Jericho 0:48
A2 Ride The Sky 5:55
A3 Reptile 3:44
A4 Guardians 4:19
A5 Phantoms Of Death 6:44
B1 Metal Invaders 4:10
B2 Gorgar 3:55
B3 Heavy Metal (Is The Law) 3:59
B4 How Many Tears 7:14
Keeper Of The Seven Keys - Part I (Purple Vinyl)
A1 Initiation 1:20
A2 I'm Alive 3:22
A3 A Little Time 4:00
A4 Twilight Of The Gods 4:30
A5 A Tale That Wasn't Right 4:42
B1 Future World 4:02
B2 Halloween 13:18
B3 Follow The Sign 1:47
Keeper Of The Seven Keys - Part II (Silver Vinyl)
A1 Invitation 1:07
A2 Eagle Fly Free 5:08
A3 You Always Walk Alone 5:08
A4 Rise And Fall 4:21
A5 Dr. Stein 5:03
A6 We Got The Right 5:07
B1 March Of Time 5:13
B2 I Want Out 4:38
B3 Keeper Of The Seven Keys 13:56
The Best - The Rest - The Rare (Blue & Green Vinyls)
A1 I Want Out 4:41
A2 Dr. Stein (Remix) 5:05
A3 Future World 4:02
A4 Judas 4:42
A5 Walls Of Jericho 0:48
A6 Ride The Sky 7:16
B1 Livin' Ain't No Crime 4:42
B2 Save Us 5:14
B3 Victim Of Fate (Re Recorded Version) 7:00
B4 Savage 3:24
B5 Don't Run For Cover 4:48
C1 Halloween (Radio Edit) 5:02
C2 Starlight (Re Recorded Version) 4:15
C3 Oernst Of Life (From Death Metal) 4:45
C4 Metal Invaders (From Death Metal) 4:33
C5 Surprise Track 2:07
D1 Keeper Of The Seventh Keys (Remix) 13:51

Recommended accessories

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme




Set Content



Country of Artist

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Made in

European Union

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:



Do you own Helloween Starlight (8 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.